Information!

Dear customers! Dear friends! Dear visitors! We, too, will not be careless about the Corona Virus! We ask everyone who visits our branches in Kirchbichl and Güssing for understanding! We don't want to look rude, but we ask all of you to disinfect your hands before contacting our employees! Appropriate disinfectant is available for everyone!

Continue »

Contact

Your direct line.

If you already have a specific transportation inquiry or if you would just like to contact us in writing, please fill out the contact form below or simply get in touch using the details to the right.

TIRLOG Transport GmbH
Perlmooserstraße 17
6322 Kirchbichl
Tel: +43 5332 20899-0
Fax: +43 5332 20899-99
Email: office@tirlog.at

 

Since our move to our new home ours partners have access to the following service offers from Tirlog:

  • Service Station for minor repairs
  • Truck Wash for canopies, trailers and open trucks
  • For Lift for loading and unloading

Please feel free to ask!

Please enter here the charaters shown in the image to the right:

Wrong - please try again!

I agree that my information and data will be collected, processed and stored electronically in order to process my request in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by sending us a mail to office@tirlog.at.

Submit »

Many thanks for your message!


Your Tirlog Team

Here are all of our planners and contact persons listed for you on one page. All of our employess are more than happy to address all of your enquiries, simply get in touch!

Geschäftsführer

Robert Wohleb

Geschäftsführung, Fahrpersonal, Fuhrparkleitung, Disposition, Spezialtransporte

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 16
Fax: +43 5332 20899 99
Mail: r.wohleb@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogrobert

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch

Michael Wohleb

Geschäftsführung, Personal, Kalkulationen, Werbung, Lehrlingsausbilder

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 42
Fax: +43 5332 20899 99
Mail: m.wohleb@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogmichael

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch

Disposition Sondertransporte:

Michal Brtko

Disposition Spezialtransporte

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 18
Fax: +43 5332 20899 99
Mail: m.brtko@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogmichal

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Slowakisch, Tschechisch, Russisch

Salvador Andreu-Casadesus

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 14
Fax: 43 5332 20899 99
Mail: s.casadesus@tirlog.at

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Englisch

Matus Gavenciak

Disposition Sondertransport

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 31
Fax: +43 5332 20899 99
Mail: m.gavenciak@tirlog.at

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Slowakisch

Disposition Charterabteilung:

Christian Wohleb

Prokurist, Leiter Disposition Charter

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 12
Fax: +43 5332 20899 98
Mail: c.wohleb@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogchristian

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch

Roy Liegeois

Disposition Charterverkehr / Deutschland

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 24
Fax: +43 5332 20899 98
Mail: roy@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogroy

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Holländisch, Belgisch

Bekir Dolas

Disposition Charterverkehr / Italien

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 26
Fax: +43 5332 20899 98
Mail: b.dolas@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogbekir

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Türkisch

Kevin Pölzl

Disposition Charterverkehr

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 34
Fax: +43 5332 20899 98
Mail: k.poelzl@tirlog.at

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch

Stefanie Speiser

Disposition Charterverkehr

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 22
Fax: +43 5332 20899 98
Mail: s.speiser@tirlog.at

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch

Giuseppe Iacona

Disposition Charterverkehr

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 28
Fax: +43 5332 20899 98
Mail: g.iacona@tirlog.at

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch

Beatrix Papp

Disposition Charterverkehr

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 37
Fax: +43 5332 20899 98
Mail: b.papp@tirlog.at

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Ungarisch

Administration:

Hannes Buchmann

Administration, Mahnwesen

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 40
Fax: +43 5332 20899 99
Mail: h.buchmann@tirlog.at
Skype: tirloghannes

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch

Claudia Muigg

Mahnwesen, Schadensabwicklung

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 41
Fax: +43 5332 20899 99
Mail: c.muigg@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogclaudia

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch

Anna-Lena Muigg

Administration, Fakturierung, Telefonzentrale

Tel.: +43 5332 20899 48
Fax: +43 5332 20899 99
Mail: a.muigg@tirlog.at
Skype: tirloganna-lena

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch

Werkstatt:

Dirk Bock

Betreuung Werkstatt

Tel.: +43 5372 71800 0
Mail: werkstatt@tirlog.at
Skype: tirlogwerkstatt

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch


Austria - in the heart of Europe!